DES MOINES YOUNG ARTISTS' THEATRE
4801 FRANKLIN AVENUE, SUITE 1166 | DES MOINES, IA 50310  |  515.218.8016

DMYAT is a 501(c)(3). Our EIN is 45-4016809.

SUPPORT PROVIDED BY

IDCA Iowa Arts Council (COLOR RGB).png

AUDITIONS

6.png

AUDITION & PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

Auditions: Saturday, February 1, by appointment.

Registration opens January 15.

Callbacks: Sunday, February 2, 6:00 PM

Cast Kick Off: Wednesday, February 5, 6:00 PM

Tech: Monday, April 6 - Thursday, April 9

Performances: April 10-26

SEEKING:

20-30 actors of all ages

DIRECTED BY:
David A. VanCleave

AUDITION & PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE:

Know the Show Workshop: Tuesday, November 12, 6:00 PM

Auditions: Saturday, December 7, 1:00 PM

Callbacks: Sunday, December 8, 6:00 PM

Cast Kick Off: Thursday, December 12, 6:00 PM

Tech: Sunday, February 9 - Thursday, February 13

Performances: February 14-23

SEEKING:

20 students, all genders, ages 10-18.

10 designers, grades 9+

DIRECTED BY:
David A. VanCleave

8.png